Mikado no Shihou CHAPTER LIST
  • Mikado no Shihou

    Alternative : Сокровище императора (Russian) ; 天王的至宝 ; 帝の至宝 (Japanese) ; 王的至宝 ; 王的至寶 (Chinese) ; จอมใจจักรพรรดิ (Thai) ; Emperor's Treasures ; The Emperor's Gem (English) ; Báu Vật Hoàng Cung (Vietnamese - Tiếng Việt)
  • Authors: Nakano Emiko
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : 12/4/2019 5:28 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 1,718

  • Genres : Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Romance, Shoujo

Mikado no Shihou summary:

The Shou Dynasty is an era of widespread famine. Kouran, a girl from a village that cannot afford the taxes, sneaks into the palace to steal its treasure. There she encounters a handsome young man, Shiki. The two meet again the next day, when news that an assassin has killed a prince and made off is being circulated all over the country. Kouran suspects Shiki is the assassin, but his genuine kindness perplexes her...